Skip to the content of the web site.

Information Services & Resources

Email Reference Group Members

Jake Lovie jclovie@uwaterloo.ca
Jonathan Morgan jsmorgan@uwaterloo.ca
Cal Murgu cmurgu@uwaterloo.ca
Sara Perkins

sperkins@uwaterloo.ca
inactive

Carol Steele crsteele@uwaterloo.ca
Jan Uhde jauhde@uwaterloo.ca

Administrative Contact

   

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 23, 2017